Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ghanshyam Gupta

Ghanshyam Gupta

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ghanshyam Gupta
"I always had very good experience working with these guys. They promptly works on request and resolving all concerns. I worked with Tim and Brian and both are great guys."
Profile photo of macro macro

macro macro

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by macro macro
"(Translated by Google) SPAMMERS. Watch out. (Original) SPAMERS. Watch out."
Profile photo of marina P

marina P

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marina P
"I have been with State Farm for a long time and will continue to do so! Always great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Klimek

Nathan Klimek

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Klimek
"I have always had positive expereince working with Randy Ems and the team. They easily allowed me to add renters' insurance to my coverage. The process was quick and painless and renewing my renter's insurance was a breeze! Good people who have a customer service focus. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Neeta Pal

Neeta Pal

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neeta Pal
"Tim Lange is very helpful and quick to respond. Working with him has been a pleasure. He not only helps with working on the insurance premium, but also gave us good advice regarding adding our teenage son to the car insurance. Highly recommend him for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of T.C. W

T.C. W

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.C. W
"Tim is great to work with. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Wayne Kahn

Wayne Kahn

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Kahn
"Amy is wonderful,she is the epitome of customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Smith

Joseph Smith

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Smith
"Working with Randy and his State Farm team has been a refreshing change from prior insurance companies and agents. Randy and his team are true professional knowledgeable about the product they sell. Most of all they understand the lost art of customer service. Randy and his team represent State Farm very well in fact outstanding. My personal interactions have been excellent. Joseph Smith 2023"
Profile photo of Glenna Adams

Glenna Adams

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenna Adams
"I have been Randy Ems for years. Today I talked to Brian and he was friendly, helpful, and a good listener. I have always found anyone in the office to be friendly, helpful and able to help me solve my "problem." Thanks!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Fee

Kelvin Fee

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Fee
"Always have had outstanding service from Randy and his team. Always very friendly and helpful. Great to do business with him."
Profile photo of rahul choudhary

rahul choudhary

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rahul choudhary
"I am Randy's client for short 10+ years :) Tim from their office is super helpful and very efficient. We have every kind of insurance under the sun through them and really pleased with the service. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Krys Kramer

Krys Kramer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krys Kramer
"I have been with this state farm office for a couple decades. Every time I needed their assistance they were friendly, helpful, and punctual. They treat me like family and have been extremely patient with me over several moves and cars. Thanks to everyone there for making my life a little less stressful!"
Profile photo of Isabella Heidenreich

Isabella Heidenreich

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Heidenreich
"They’re always very quick and get me exactly what I need! Available for questions, willing to explain everything I have questions about. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Loughran

Michelle Loughran

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Loughran
"Very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Rick Scarff

Rick Scarff

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Scarff
"Tim Lange is very professional and efficient. I can always count on him for quick follow-up which is critical to me as I have many policies with the agency and they frequently need updating. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Julie Jones

Julie Jones

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jones
"Hands down customer service award winning! Professional. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Efficient. Followed up as promised. Smooth transaction. Thank you Tim!!"
Profile photo of Katie Lange

Katie Lange

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Lange
"Always super helpful & efficient with the growing insurance needs of our family! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex

Alex

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alex
"Always very helpfully and quick to respond and resolve issues."
Profile photo of Kim Belle

Kim Belle

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Belle
"I can not say enough about Randy Ems. Not only as my insurance agent who manages multiple policies for myself and family, but as the kind, caring person that he is. We have been customers of his since moving to Naperville 18 years ago. When my husband died 8 years ago he not only came to my home with our life insurance payment but has called, met with me and helped me through a very difficult process. I consider him a friend...think of him like family. Thank you Randy!"
Profile photo of Cathy Ferrel

Cathy Ferrel

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Ferrel
"I deal most of the time with Tim Lange at Randy Ems State Farm Office on the corner of Rt. 59 & Montgomery in Naperville. Tim always has the answers to my questions quickly, always guides me the right way through any problems and just knows what he's talking about. He's ALWAYS friendly, yet very professional when we are talking. I always get off the phone satisfied that all my insurance needs are being handled properly.....great, great people!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Holobowski

Tom Holobowski

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Holobowski
"Tim Lange is an outstanding employee of this agency. He communicates well, responds quickly and is very knowledgeable. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else! Thanks, Tim, for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Tim F

Tim F

September 30, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Tim F
"Representatives are very knowledgeable and responsive to their customers needs."
Profile photo of Sherry Allen

Sherry Allen

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Sherry Allen
"Just moved to Illinois and they made transferring my insurance from Michigan very easy"
Profile photo of Mousa Al-Sheikh

Mousa Al-Sheikh

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mousa Al-Sheikh
"Great team to work with; very helpful and quick to respond, I am glad I switched from my old agent in Chicago to this office after I moved to Naperville. I do recommend them."
Profile photo of Valarie Foulk

Valarie Foulk

May 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Foulk
"Working with this office, especially Nicole Jaracz, has been so easy. Phone calls are to the point and questions answered promptly and thoroughly. Follow ups are timely. As a mom with two little kids, I greatly appreciate this! I would gladly recommend Randy Ems State Farm office."